Posted in Phones, Random

The Internet – Going Mobile

With the newest, fanciest gadgets & everything being totally accessible on the move – internet/3g is no longer a luxury, but in fact a necessity. Although I do call it a necessity, it at the same time is loads of fun.

In my opinion, the internet going mobile & at my finger tips:

  • Helps me feel smart : allowing me to Google answers to everything, making me the genius
  • Never gets me lost : letting me pose as someone who is awful good with roads
  • Allows me to share with every one what I see : I can click pics, shoot videos, tweet, post updates, check-in on foursquare on the move.
  • Facilities like dropbox : allows me to work on the move, so when I reach work my doc’s ready & shared on my comp as well.
  • Allows me to play the weather woman: cause I can check the weather on the go, traffic conditions
  • Shows places to eat/hangout through foursquare
  • If I’m at a restaurant, I know what to try through recommendations on foursquare or burrp!
  • Allows me to be super social : even though I may be an introvert in reality
  • Lets me have a pseudo personality – I’m gyak88 & not N_______A 😛
  • What’s more? It’s cheap to stay in touch!!

That’s why I think the #InternetIsFun!

What are your reasons, folks? 🙂

www.vodafone.in/fun

Author:

I do not really know what to write in these about me spaces esp since I haven't really figured myself out. (Ref my 2nd Blog Post) Hmmm... I love to sleep - my fave pass time.. my family calls me sleeping beauty I love animals (note: creepy crawlies not included) I watch a lotta cartoons on Disney Channel my fave being Kim Possible, Phineas & Ferb, Scooby Doo, Johnny Bravo.. I like to write when I'm sad or happy.. Lightens the mood when I've poured it all out on paper or computer :p I do not believe in religion but believe in a relationship with Jesus.. I like shopping for shoes more than clothes This isn't all of me but yea it should do.

Leave a comment