Posted in ME, Random, Work

This Week will be…

  • Waking up on time every morning
  • Finding a bus every time I reach the bus stop
  • Not getting a lot of traffic
  • Getting a place to sit in the bus I take
  • My bag not getting too heavy
  • The trains not being too crowded
  • Getting a place to sit every time I travel by train
  • Cracking loads of new ideas
  • Loads of reading
  • Productivity at work
  • My day being no longer than 10-7.30 at the most
  • Getting home in time in less than an hour 🙂
  • Not dealing with any eve-teasers

Here’s to a perfect week! Amen! 🙂

 

Author:

I do not really know what to write in these about me spaces esp since I haven't really figured myself out. (Ref my 2nd Blog Post) Hmmm... I love to sleep - my fave pass time.. my family calls me sleeping beauty I love animals (note: creepy crawlies not included) I watch a lotta cartoons on Disney Channel my fave being Kim Possible, Phineas & Ferb, Scooby Doo, Johnny Bravo.. I like to write when I'm sad or happy.. Lightens the mood when I've poured it all out on paper or computer :p I do not believe in religion but believe in a relationship with Jesus.. I like shopping for shoes more than clothes This isn't all of me but yea it should do.

Leave a Reply

