Posted in Gadgets, Phones

My HTC Desire

So my phone has finally arrived and what a joy to buy finally buy something that you been waiting to own for so many months.

So i ordered my HTC Desire on ebayindia.com and it reached me through blue dart the very next day. I was in such a hurry to get home, knowing my phone was waiting to jump out of its bubble wrap and into its owner’s hands but work kept me until 8.30PM today.

Anyhow, I got home and the first thing I did was laid out everything I needed to start my very first unboxing video of my HTC Desire.

Here’s me unboxing the video and my sister holding out the camera while I inaugurated the phone. Turn up the sound for my excited commentary 🙂
It’s not a great camera, but let me know what you think!

I have started to use the phone and it is super awesome! For all those of you waiting to buy new phones for yourself, here’s the path to going android, do it with the HTC Desire 🙂

Author:

I do not really know what to write in these about me spaces esp since I haven't really figured myself out. (Ref my 2nd Blog Post) Hmmm... I love to sleep - my fave pass time.. my family calls me sleeping beauty I love animals (note: creepy crawlies not included) I watch a lotta cartoons on Disney Channel my fave being Kim Possible, Phineas & Ferb, Scooby Doo, Johnny Bravo.. I like to write when I'm sad or happy.. Lightens the mood when I've poured it all out on paper or computer :p I do not believe in religion but believe in a relationship with Jesus.. I like shopping for shoes more than clothes This isn't all of me but yea it should do.

3 thoughts on “My HTC Desire

Leave a Reply

