Posted in Cricket, RCB, Work

Mumbai Indians v/s South Australian redbacks

So yesterday’s match was quite tense. Just when you thought the action was building up, Sachin Tendulkar was bowled out by Newbie O’Brien having touched just 20 runs! The Mumbai Indians star yesterday was Tiwary with 44 runs, Rayudu following closely with 38 runs.

The shocker of it all was that after Mumbai Indians was done batting I thought to myself they’ve made themselves a good score of 180, going to be a tough one-this match, maybe they could make their first win today.. And walks in the South Austrailian Redbacks, DJ Harris making 56 runs & M Klinger at 50 runs.

And, just when I thought they would win, South Australian Redbacks wins the game with 182 runs just about knocking off Mumbai Indians out of the CLT20. One more loss aint going to go well with them.

What I am worrying about is that the South Australian Redbacks seem like a tough team, and they are going to be playing against RCB next! RCB gotta be charged to face them and the thought just makes me nervous.

Your opinion???

This post was first posted on – Royal Challengers

Author:

I do not really know what to write in these about me spaces esp since I haven't really figured myself out. (Ref my 2nd Blog Post) Hmmm... I love to sleep - my fave pass time.. my family calls me sleeping beauty I love animals (note: creepy crawlies not included) I watch a lotta cartoons on Disney Channel my fave being Kim Possible, Phineas & Ferb, Scooby Doo, Johnny Bravo.. I like to write when I'm sad or happy.. Lightens the mood when I've poured it all out on paper or computer :p I do not believe in religion but believe in a relationship with Jesus.. I like shopping for shoes more than clothes This isn't all of me but yea it should do.

6 thoughts on “Mumbai Indians v/s South Australian redbacks

  1. Simply discovered your web page through google and I consider this can be a disgrace that you are not ranked more due to the fact that that is a wonderful post. To switch this I determined to avoid wasting your Blog to my RSS reader and I will try to point out you in one of my posts since you actually deserv extra readers when publishing content material of this high quality.

Leave a Reply

